KK U-16 trials (Trial No 5) for next Sat morning (23rd Dec ’23)

by on the 21st of December 2023

KK U-16 trials (Trial No 5) for next Sat morning (23rd Dec ’23).
  • All trial games on 23rd Dec will take place in James Park Grounds, Kilkenny (Dressing rooms will be open from 9am with toilet facilities within).
  • There will be three (3) trial games during the morning starting at 9.30am, 10.30am & 11.30am respectively.
  • Players will be required to attend their designated trial games and only that time slot (As trial teams have been already selected).
  • Players are requested to be ready to go 15 mins before the scheduled start time in order to warm up before their game.
  • Attendance times for players are listed below.
  • If players are unable to attend then they can contact me on my mobile (Canice Brennan – 087-2616835).

Players for the 9.30am Trial Game 

Saoirse Walsh– Ballyhale Shamrocks

Emma Kavanagh – Barrow Rangers

Lily Maher – Barrow Rangers

Kate Ryan – Bennettsbridge

Talor Rafter – Danesfort

Lisa Fitzpatrick – Danesfort

Niamh Cleere – Emeralds

Kerri Maguire – Erins Own

Saibhe Walker – Erins Own

Maeve White – James Stephens

Ellie Murphy – James Stephens

Aoibh Lawlor- James Stephens

Farah Ryan – John Lockes

Grace Doran – Lisdowney

Aisling Doyle – Moincoin

Saoirse Corcoran – Mullinavat

Jessica McNamara – Mullinavat

Maya Conway – Mullinavat

Sarah Walsh – Mullinavat

Grace Fitzpatrick – Mullinavat

Aoibhe Quinn – O’Loughlin Gaels

Ava Butler – O’Loughlin Gaels

Orlaith Donnelly – O’Loughlin Gaels

Fauve Walsh – Rower Inistioge

Lauren Kelly – Rower Inistioge

Ruby Millea – St Brigids

Roisin Foley – St Brigids

Kate Purcell – St Brigids

Caoimhe Nolan – St Lachtains

Ruby Campion – St Lachtains

Aoibhinn McCarthy – St Lachtains

Ruby Doyle – St Martins

Megan O’Reilly – Thomastown

Caoimhe Connolly – Tullogher Rosbercon

Eimear Brennan – Young Irelands



Players for the 10.30am Trial Game 

Ellie Fenlon – Barrow Rangers

Ada Bambrick – Barrow Rangers

Ella Maher – Barrow Rangers

Gwen Wade – Blacks & Whites

Olivia Dunphy – Carrickshock

Naomi Kerr – Conahy Shamrocks

Katie Chambers – Dicksboro

Eva Tynan – Dicksboro

Sophie Roberts – Dicksboro

Aoibhe Bourke – Emeralds

Ella Sheehan – Glenmore

Laura Leahy – James Stephens

Eva Roche – John Lockes

Aoibhne Corcoran – John Lockes

Molly Murphy – Moincoin

Ava Sutton – Moincoin

Keelin Hennebry – Moincoin

Ria Madigan – Mullinavat

Caoimhe Corcoran – Mullinavat

Clodagh O’Callaghan – O’Loughlin Gaels

Orla Duggan – St Annes

Sinead Henderson – St Annes

Chloe Teehan – St Brigids

Ruth Purcell – St Brigids

Tara Cody – St Brigids

Emma O’Connor – St Lachtains

Sian Bolger– St Martins

Caroline Coughlin – St Martins

Niamh Moore – James Stephens

Aishling Coverdale – Thomastown

Ellen Treacy – Thomastown

Shannon Doheny – Tullaroan

Katie Dunphy – Tullaroan

Ciara Nolan – Tullogher Rosbercon

Players for the 11.30am Trial Game 

Sadhbh Shefflin – Ballyhale Shamrocks

Taylor Aylward – Ballyhale Shamrocks

Holly Ryan – Bennettsbridge

Erin Morrissey – Bennettsbridge

Moya O’Shea – Carrickshock

Shauna Mahony – Danesfort

Megan Trait – Dicksboro

Kate Meighan – Dicksboro

Emma Hogan – Dicksboro

Ayeesha Belalaoui – Dicksboro

Ali Greany – Dicksboro

Lilly Cleere – Emeralds

Kadhla Croke – Glenmore

Sinead Jones – Glenmore

Keelin Byrne – Glenmore

Mia Dunne – James Stephens

Lucy Lennon – James Stephens

Leah O’Donovan – John Lockes

Maria Ryan – John Lockes

Emily Phelan – John Lockes

Eibhlin Thompson – Moincoin

Emily Cooney – Moincoin

Aoife Dillon – O’Loughlin Gaels

Ruth Crowley – O’Loughlin Gaels

Muireann Kenny – Rower Inistioge (Inj)

Niamh Drennan – St Annes

Mairead Duggan – St Annes

Aoife O’Grady – St Annes

Ciara Hickey – St Lachtains

Anna Morrissey – Thomastown

Ella Walton – Tullaroan

Eleanor Doheny – Tullaroan

Lilly Ryan – Tullogher Rosbercon

Aoibheann Ryan – Tullogher Rosbercon

Ona Kennedy – Windgap


Canice Brennan


KK U-16 Squads

Read more

Back to news