Minor and u16 2021

by on the 26th of May 2021

Thank you to all players who trialled for the u16 and minor panels for 2021. There was huge interest which was great to see and the standard was exceedingly high. Unfortunately, we are limited to the amount of players we can carry on a panel so while there was disappointment for some, please for this year, enjoy your club camogie and perhaps you will be selected in years to come. Congratulations to all who will represent Kilkenny this year. The u16s begin their matches on June 20th with an away match to Wexford while the minors must wait until August 1st for an away match to Waterford to begin their campaign.

U16 Panel 2021

Aideen Ryan Glenmore

Ali Kennedy Windgap

Amy Cody Glenmore

Angela Carroll Dicksboro

Anna Doheny Tullaroan

Aoife Coverdale Thomastown

Ava Brett St Brigid’s

Becky Peters Dicksboro

Cady Boyle James Stephens

Caoimhe Keher Murtagh Rower Inistioge

Ciara Bryan Young Irelands

Ciara Dunne Tullaroan

Cliodhna Murphy Blacks & Whites

Denise Foley Windgap

Ella Middleton Young Irelands

Emily Murphy Conahy

Emma Corr Clara

Erin Morrissey John Lockes

Eva Summer St Anne’s

Grainne Comerford Conahy

Julie Lennon Young Irelands

Katie Maher St Brigid’s

Laura Phelan John Lockes

Lauren Ronan St Brigid’s

Leah Cooney Piltown

Lucy Walsh Clara

Marie O’Keeffe Young Irelands

Mollie Burke James Stephens

Muireann Gannon Mooncoin

Niamh Galway Thomastown

Rachel Dowling Dicksboro

Robin Delaney St Brigid’s

Rose Kelly Dicksboro

Ruth Phelan Conahy

Sarah Dooley Conahy

Siofra Meegan Thomastown

Sofia Kerr Conahy

Minor Panel 2021

Áine Doyle Piltown

Áine Kirwan Thomastown

Alison Donnelly Glenmore

Amy Brennan Conahy

Amy Clifford Dicksboro

Anna Doheny James Stephens

Asha McHardy Dicksboro

Bobbie Brennan Danesfort

Carmel Maher St Lachtains

Ciara Brennan Conahy

Claire Doheny St Brigids

Eabha Carroll Carrickshock

Ellen Gunner Conahy

Ellie O Neill St Brigids

Ellie Peters Dicksboro

Emma Manogue James Stephens

Emma Mulhall Conahy

Emma Shortall Clara

Grace Keoghan Tullaroan

Grainne Glynn Clara

Kate McCluskey St Brigids

Katie Byrne Dicksboro

Katie Ryan Clara

Kiera Ryan Clara

Laoise Nolan Clara

Lauren Comerford Mooncoin

Leah Brett St Brigids

Lucy Kavanagh Emeralds

Mairead Corcoran Mooncoin

Marie Claire O Dwyer Glenmore

Moya O Brien St Brigids

Natania Jackson Windgap

Niamh McCormack St Anne’s

Niamh Phelan Dicksboro

Rachel Brennan Clara

Rachel Brennan Tullaroan

Sarah Barcoe Thomastown

Sarah Hudson Thomastown

Sarah O Donnell Young Irelands

Sontae Jackson Windgap


Read more

Back to news