Kilkenny U16 Leinster Squads 2019

by on the 29th of December 2018

The Kilkenny U16 Management would like to thank all those who put themselves forward for trials over the past few weeks. The following girls have been selected for the Leinster Squads 2019:

Lauren Comerford -Mooncoin
Mairead Corcoran- Mooncoin
Amy Lehane – Mooncoin
Hannah Cooney – Mooncoin
Reece Delaney – St. Brigid’s
Kate McCluskey- St. Brigid’s
Niamh Phelan – Dicksboro
Ellie Peters – Dicksboro
Dee Murphy – Dicksboro
Eva Doherty – Slieverue
Aine Doyle – Piltown
Patsy Kenny – Piltown
Ciara Dunne – Piltown
Leah Hanrahan- Tullogher
Roisin Ahern – Emeralds
Ruth Ryan – Emeralds
Kate Lyng – Tullogher
Katie Bookle- Tullogher
Peig Carrigan – Clara
Alison Donnelly – Glenmore
Katie Ryan – Clara
Keara Ryan – Clara
Katie Larrissey – Kilmacow
Marie Claire O’Dwyer-Glenmore
Kitty O’Driscoll – Graiguenamanagh
Erin Foskin- Mullinavat
Sarah Barcoe -Thomastown
Aine Kirwan – Thomastown
Meabh O’Neill – Young Irelands
Leah Brett -St. Brigids
Eve Collins – O’Loughlin Gaels
Emma Farrell – Young Irelands
Bri O’Donoghue – Ballyhale
Grace Keoghan – Tullaroan
Anna Doheny- James Stephens
Hannah Larkin – James Stephens
Rebecca Lennon – Young Irelands
Sontae Jackson – Windgap
Cliodhna O’Shea – Windgap
Cria Langton- Rower Inistioge
Margaret Maher – St. Brigids
Caragh Keating – St. Brigids
Bobbie Brennan – Danesfort
Laura Maher – Danesfort
Ellie O’Neill – St. Brigids

All girls to be in Clara Hall for 2.45pm Saturday the 5th of January.  Please bring water, gym mat and €2 for the use of the hall.

Yours in Camogie

Mark Brett 086 4565404

Seamus Dunne 087 2485594


Read more

Back to news