Cumann na mBunscol Final parings now known

by on the 27th of May 2016

The Final parings for this year Cumann an mBunscol finals are now known with some cracking contests down for decision. Full fixtures list are outlined below. The finals are due to be played on June 11th with venue and times to be confirmed in the coming weeks.

Roinn A Final

St Canices V Kilmanagh

Shield Final

Glenmore V Tullaroan

Roinn B Final

Clara V Gaelscoil

Shield Final
Urlingford V Gowran Thursday 9th June at 12.45pm in Gowran

Roinn C Final

Carrickshock V Conahy

Shield Final
Windgap defeated Ballyhale

Roinn D Final

St Canices B V  Tullogher

Shield Final
Mullinavat vs Johnstown

Read more

Back to news