u14 Kilkenny Academy 2016

by on the 21st of March 2016

The following is the final list of players selected for Kilkenny  u14 squads for 2016. Each girl is asked to attend with a parent or guardian on Tuesday night 22nd March in John Locke Park, Callan at 8pm for Induction Welcome evening.

Another 4 girls may be added before end of June 2016.

Sinead Farrell St. Lachtains
Danielle Quigley O’ Loughlin Gaels
Leah Phelan Emeralds
Shannon Conry Conahy Shamrocks
Cliodhna Donnelly Paulstown
Ciara Mullen Dicksboro
Mikaela Ryan St. Annes
Anna McCabe Tullaroan
Hannah Dunphy Mullinavat
Annie Kirwan Glenmore
Meg Ryan John Lockes
Lucy Cody Clara
Julianne Bergin St. Lachtains
Eimear Fleming Mooncoin
Miriam Brennan Young Irelands
Michaela Ryan Naoimh Brid
Hannah Clifford Dicksboro
Ellen Delaney Graiguenamanagh
Niamh Moore Dicksboro
Tara Ronan St. Brigids
Danielle Maher Kilmacow
Ciara O Keeffe Young Irelands
Emily Kavanagh Emeralds
Jennifer Leahy James Stephens
Jane Rochford Slieverue
Sophie Phelan Graiguenamanagh
Aoife Fitzpatrick Mullinavat
Kate Sheridan Kilmacow
Isabel Caldbeck St. Brigids
Aine Galavan Rower Inistioge
Ella Dillon Tullaroan
Roisin Foley Windgap
Roisin O Keeffe Thomastown
Carlise Comerford St. Martins
Aishling Prendergast Graiguenamanagh
Grace Mullhall Conahy Shamrocks
Aoife Jordan Lisdowney
Therese Donnelly Thomastown
Olivia Mahony Danesfort
Marlise Flynn Piltown
Hazel Moore St. Martins
Chloe Mullally Glenmore
Amy Cleere Tullaroan
Emily Phelan St. Annes
Sinead Bass Danesfort
Danielle Frisby Piltown
Zoe Fenlon Young Irelands
Molly Butler St. Brigids
Chloe Power Piltown
Shauna Coady Ballyhale Shamrocks
Naomi Tynan Danesfort
Lauren Dollard Glenmore
Lucy Thompson Danesfort
Sinead Murphy St. Brigids
Aishlinn Treacy Tullaroan
Emma Poyntz O’Loughlin Gaels
Tiffanie Fitzgerald Young Irelands
Emer Stynes Dicksboro
Ella Delahunty Mooncoin
Faith Delaney St. Brigids
Una Donnelly Thomastown
Sarah O Neill Young Irelands
Bri O Donoghue Ballyhale Shamrocks
Asha McHardy Dicksboro
Anna Doheny James Stephans
Hannah Larkin James Stephans
Sarah Roche John Lockes
Katie Larrissey Kilmacow
Hannah Cooney Mooncoin
Eve Collins O’Loughlin Gaels
Patsy Kenny Piltown
Aine Doyle Piltown
Cria Langton Rower Inistioge
Margaret Maher St. Brigids
Abbey O Keefe St. Brigids
Sinead Galway Thomastown
Leah Hanrahan Tullogher
Sontae Jackson Windgap
Peig Carrigan Clara
Dee Murphy Dicksboro
Sophie O Shea Dicksboro
Roisin Ahern Emeralds
Lucy McGrath James Stephans
Leah Brett John Lockes
Amy Donovan John Lockes
Kara Phelan Lisdowney
Taylor Brett O’ Loughlin Gaels
Reece Delaney St. Brigids
Roisin Casey St. Brigids
Kate Keoghan St. Lachtains
Kate Lyng Tullogher
Cliodhna O Shea Windgap

Read more

Back to news