U13/14 Squads 2016

by on the 15th of March 2016

Kilkenny county board are delighted to announce the following players as having been selected from our underage academies to represent Kilkenny at u14 grade this year .
The standard of players who attended both academies this year was exceptional and great credit must be given to the players, clubs, schools and families .

These players are required to attend training Sunday,  2oth March from 9.45 to 11am in Callan CBS and also must attend a county induction night next Tuesday, 22nd March at 8pm in John Lockes Gaa .


Shauna Cody Ballyhale Shamrocks
Brie O Donahue Ballyhale Shamrocks
Lucy Cody Clara
Shannon Conry Conahy Shamrocks
Grace Mullhall Conahy Shamrocks
Olivia Mahony Danesfort
Sinead Bass Danesfort
Namoi Tynan Danesfort
Lucy Thompson Danesfort
Ciara Mullen Dicksboro
Hannah Clifford Dicksboro
Niamh Moore Dicksboro
Asha McHardy Dicksboro
Leah Phelan Emeralds
Emily Kavanagh Emeralds
Annie Kirwan Glenmore
Chloe Mullally Glenmore
Lauren Dullard Glenmore
Ellen Delaney Graiguenamanagh
Sophie Phelan Graiguenamanagh
Aishling Prendergast Graiguenamanagh
Anna Doheny James Stephans
Hannah Larkin James Stephans
Jennifer Leahy James Stephens
Meg Ryan John Lockes
Sarah Roche John Lockes
Danielle Maher Kilmacow
Kate Sheridan Kilmacow
Katie Larrissey Kilmacow
Aoibhe Jordan Lisdowney
Emer Fleming Mooncoin
Hannah Cooney Mooncoin
Hannah Dunphy Mullinavat
Aoibhe Fitzpatrick Mullinavat
Michaela Ryan Naoimh Brid
Danielle Quigley O’ Loughlin Gaels
Emma Poyntz O’Loughlin Gaels
Eve Collins O’Loughlin Gaels
Clionda Donnelly Paulstown
Marlise Flynn Piltown
Patsy Kenny Piltown
Danielle Frisby Piltown
Chloe Power Piltown
Aine Doyle Piltown
Aine Galavan Rower Inistioge
Cria Langton Rower Inistioge
Jane Rochford Slieverue
Michaela Ryan St. Annes
Emily Phelan St. Annes
Tara Ronan St. Brigids
Isobel Caldbeck St. Brigids
Molly Butler St. Brigids
Sinead Murphy St. Brigids
Margaret Maher St. Brigids
Abbey O Keefe St. Brigids
Sinead Farrell St. Lachtains
JulieAnn Bergin St. Lachtains
Carlise Comerford St. Martins
Hazel Moore St. Martins
Roisin O Keeffe Thomastown
Therese Donnelly Thomastown
Sinead Galway Thomastown
Anna McCabe Tullaroan
Ella Dillon Tullaroan
Amy Cleere Tullaroan
Aishlin Treacy Tullaroan
Leah Hanrahan Tullogher
Roisin Foley Windgap
Sontae Jackson Windgap
Zoe Fenlon Young Irelands
Miriam Brennan Young Irelands
Tiffanie Fitzgerald Young Irelands
Ciara O Keeffe Young Irelands


Due to the county boards investment in underage development it has been decided to run an extra squad this year and we require the following players to attend a final county  day match in order to finalise the u14 squads;
Final county day match 11am to 12.15 pm Sunday 20th March Callan C B S
Emma O Keeffe Ballyhale
Grace Barcoe Clara
Ciara Ryan Clara
Peig Carrigan Clara
Orla Farrell Clara
Caoimhe Hennessy Conahy Shamrocks
Bobbie Brennan Danesfort
Dee Murphy Dicksboro
Sophie O Shea Dicksboro
Niamh Phelan Dicksboro
Emer Stynes Dicksboro
Ruth Ryan Emeralds
Roisin Ahern Emeralds
Rachael Butler Emeralds
Lucy McGrath James Stephans
Leah Brett John Lockes
Hannah Keher John Lockes
Kelly Owur John Lockes
Ciara Byrne John Lockes
Rachael Vaughan John Lockes
Amy Donovan John Lockes
Ciara McKenna Kilmacow
Abbey Murphy Kilmacow
Hannah Lacey Kilmacow
Kara Phelan Lisdowney
Maria Wall Mooncoin
Mairead Corcoran Mooncoin
Ellen Delahunty Mooncoin
Sarah Alyward Mullinavat
Taylor Brett O’ Loughlin Gaels
Katie Furlong O’ Loughlin Gaels
Mia Ryan Paulstown
Mia Norris Piltown
Katelyn Roche Slieverue
Sadie Kelly Slieverue
Reece Delaney St. Brigids
Roisin Casey St. Brigids
Kate McCluskey St. Brigids
Faith Delaney St. Brigids
Kate Keogh St. Lachtains
Chloe Patterson St. Martins
Sarah Barcoe Thomastown
Una Donnelly Thomastown
Grace Keoghan Tullaroan
Kate Lyng Tullogher
Cliodhna O Shea Windgap
Meabh O Neill Young Irelands
Laura Langton Young Irelands
Sarah O Neill Young Irelands


Please arrive 20 mins early for county day and use adjacent parking in shopping center. 

Thanks again to all the players who have attended our acadamies and many thanks to parents driving the girls to attend .

Jer Donovan 


County Development Officer 








Read more

Back to news