u13 Squads

by on the 10th of March 2016

Due to the large numbers of girls attending both the U14 and U13 Acadamy over the last few weeks girls of suitable standard and ability may be invited to join the County Under 14 set-up this year as we are going to add a fourth squad to our already very successful teams .
Over the next two weekends we will run final county trial days and following these days the under 14 squad will be announced .
The following girls are required to attend a county trial this coming Saturday 12th March from 12-2.15 in Callan C.B.S . Please arrive 20 mins before start time so as to sort girls into teams , we will be running a 15 v 15 rotation system so girls bring warm gear and water ….
Brie O Donohue Ballyhale Shamrocks
Emma O Keefe Ballyhale Shamrocks
Grace Barcoe Clara
Ciara Ryan Clara
Peig Carrigan Clara
Caoimhe Hennessey Conahy Shamrocks
Bobbie Brennan Danesfort
Asha Mchardy Dicksboro
Dee Murphy Dicksboro
Sophie o Shea Dicksboro
Niamh Phelan Dicksboro
Ruth Ryan Emeralds
Roisin Ahern Emeralds
Anna Doheny James Stephans
Lucy McGrath James Stephans
Hannah Larkin James Stephans
Hannah Keher John Lockes
Sarah Roche John Lockes
Amy Donovan John Lockes
Leah Brett John Lockes
Kelly Ower John Lockes
Abbey Murphy  . Kilmacow
Katie Larrissey Kilmacow
Ciara McKenna Kilmacow
Kara Phelan Lisdowney
Maria Wall Mooncoin
Hannah Cooney Mooncoin
Mairead Corcoran Mooncoin
Sarah Aylward Mullinavat
Eve Collins O’ Loughlin Gaels
Taylor Brett O’ Loughlin Gaels
Katie Furlong O’ Loughlin Gaels
Patsy Kenny Piltown
Mia Norris Piltown
Aine Doyle Piltown
Cria Langton Rower Inistioge
Katelyn Roche Slieverue
Sadie Kelly Slieverue
Kate Keogh St Lachtains
Chloe Patterson St Martins
Reece Delaney St. Brigids
Roisin Casey St. Brigids
Margaret Maher St. Brigids
Kate McCluskey St. Brigids
Sinead Galway Thomastown
Sarah Barcoe Thomastown
Kate Lyng Tullogher
Leah Hanrahan Tullogher
Cliodhna O Shea Windgap
Sontae Jackson Windgap
Meabh O Neill Young Irelands





Read more

Back to news