Kilkenny Minor Panel 2020

by on the 25th of November 2019

Please find below the selected panel for Minor 2020. We would again like to thank all those who put themselves forward during the trial period. There will be a training session held this Friday 29th November with time and venue to be confirmed. Information will be posted on Development page by Wednesday evening


Minor Management


Sarah Barcoe

Julieanne Bergin

Miriam Brennan

Leah Brett

Eva Collins

Carlise Comerford

Lauren Comerford

Mairead Corcoran

Anna Doheny

Therese Donnelly

Sinead Farrell

Tiffanie Fitzgerald

Marlise Flynn

Kate Furlong

Emily Kavanagh

Patsy Kenny

Hannah Larkin

Amy Lehane

Olivia Mahony

Kate McCluskey

Asha McHardy

Hazel Moore

Jessie Newman

Sarah O’Donnell

Bri O’Donoghue

Ciara O’Keeffe

Roisin O’Keeffe

Niamh Phelan

Aisling Prendergast

Anna Purcell

Danielle Quigley

Tara Ronan

Katie Ryan

Keara Ryan

Mikaela Ryan

Read more

Back to news